Preisgekrönt Professionelle Dienstleistungen

Leistungsstarke sicherheitsimplementierungen. Auf anhieb richtig.

100 % erfolgsbilanz erfolgreicher implementierungen.

Das professionelle Serviceteam von Longwall verfügt über jahrzehntelange Erfahrung bei der Implementierung von Sicherheitslösungen von Trend Micro, Sphoos, Rapid 7 und Barracuda. Wir haben eine nachgewiesene Erfolgsbilanz in mehreren Sektoren und in den größten und komplexesten Betriebsumgebungen.

Nachhaltig, skalierbar, robust

Professionelle dienstleistungen sind unser brot und butter. Wir wissen, dass software allzu oft entweder teilimplementiert oder sogar als shelfware endet. Unsere berater werden mit ihnen zusammenarbeiten, um sicherzustellen, dass die von ihnen gewählte lösung ihren zweck erfüllt, vollständig implementiert und auf optimale skalierung und leistung ausgelegt ist.

Schnelle
kapitalrendite

Unser expertenteam kann bekannte probleme und fallstricke, die die häufigste ursache für verzögerungen sind, antizipieren und vermeiden. Unser wissen und unsere erfahrung helfen uns, unnötige verzögerungen zu vermeiden und best-Practice-implementierungen in jeder betriebsumgebung zu entwickeln, um in kürzester Zeit werte freizusetzen.

Unübertroffene fachwissen​

Alle unsere berater sind für jede der von uns unterstützten anbieterlösungen geschult und zertifiziert. Mit Longwall profitieren sie vom größten team an fachberatern in Großbritannien. Longwall ist der einzige zertifizierte Trend Micro-Lieferpartner in Großbritannien.

Unsere partner

Wir sind der bevorzugte liefer- und servicepartner für einige der weltweit führenden anbieter von cybersicherheit, darunter Trend Micro, Sophos, Rapid7 Barracuda. Dies gibt uns zugang zu den besten technologien und dem wissen, um den nutzen, den sie unseren kunden bieten, zu maximieren.

“Die starke branchenerfahrung und das know-how von Longwall Security verleihen unseren serviceleistungen eine erhebliche tiefe und größe und gewährleisten eine schnelle amortisation der kundeninvestition.”

Sales Director für Großbritannien und Irland bei Trend Micro

Make an enquiry

Please complete the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.

To speak to a consultant directly, please call  +44 1865 986 247

Suspect a breach?

Call our response team for rapid assistance.
01865 986 247

Your initial reaction to an incident will determine the effectiveness of your response. If you aren’t sure, speak to our team for advice.

Award winning
Professional Services

Powerful security implementations. Right first time.

100% track record of successful implementations.

The Longwall professional services team have decades of experience implementing Trend Micro, Spohos, Rapid 7 and Barracuda security solutions. We have a proven track record working across multiple sectors and in the largest and most complex operating environments. 

Sustainable, Scalable, robust

Professional services is our bread and butter. We know that all too often software either ends up partially implemented or even as shelfware. Our consultants will work with you to make sure your chosen solution is fit for purpose, fully implemented and designed for optimal scaling and performance.

Rapid return on investment

Our expert team can anticipate and avoid known snags and gotchas, which are the most common cause of delays. Our knowledge and experience helps us to avoid unecessary delays and design best-practice implementations in any operating environment, releasing value in the shortest time possible.

Unparalleled expertise

All our consultants are trained and certified in each of the vendor solutions we support. With Longwall you benefit from the largest team of specialist consultants in the UK. Longwall are the only certified Trend Micro delivery partner in the UK.

Our partners

We are the preferred delivery and services partner for some of the leading global cyber security vendors including Trend Micro, Sophos, Rapid7 Barracuda. This gives us access to best-in-class technologies and the knowledge to maximise the benefits they provide to our clients.

“Longwall Security’s strong sector experience and expertise adds significant depth and scale to our services capability and assures a rapid return on customer investment.”

Sales Director for UK and Ireland at Trend Micro

Make an enquiry

Please complete the form below and we’ll be in touch as soon as possible.

To speak to a consultant directly, please call  +44 1865 986 247

Suspect a breach?

Call our response team for rapid assistance.
01865 986 247

Your initial reaction to an incident will determine the effectiveness of your response. If you aren’t sure, speak to our team for advice.